Damn Denim

Another late post of a shoot we did for our FIP Fashion Styling class last October 11 in Batangas which peg was men’s denim on denim. Shout out to my boyfriend, Matt, for lending me two pairs of denim jeans and to my friend Vince for his denim top! Just a few more of these to come so please bear with me.

Photos: Adrian Go and Ralph Hornilla
Styling: Aree Anas and Mabel Bernales
Grooming: Divad Medina, Hanna Pechon of Shu Uemura, and Rxandy Capinpin
Model: Gil Cuerva of Mercator Artist and Model Management, Inc. and Yheen Valero
Location: San Luis, Batangas

And yes, BTS photos with my styling classmate Mabel and our models Yheen and Gil.

As per usual, I look like crap.

Leave a comment

